A rise in the standard of living in a country often only seems to benefit cities rather than rural areas. What problems can this cause? How might these problems be reduced?

Living standards are improving in many countries these days, and that is the goal of all countries. In most cases, growing lifestyle related to the urban field and first of all, improving the standard of living in a metropolis. Many people think the only beneficiaries who are citizens from rising of living standards, and the rural or countryside’s folk will not use this profit. I will allocate several reasons for this situation and give solutions. The different revolution of development connects two basic reasons. Firstly, one of the reasons, economy and business develop in different places in particular urban and rural range. Moreover, metropolis always be become financial centres in the world such as London, New York and Tokyo. This places rising lifestyle at citizen’s life better compared with the rural area. It cannot be denied situation, Therefore, in downtown improved chances which it can be labour force in municipality higher than the countryside, as well as, opportunities of jobs are wide-range. This situation helps to rise living standards in advancement territory. In,suburb space have low development. In rural operation, the pillar industry is agriculture. In contrast, in capital thrived many networks of industry. Also, there are many opportunities and choices for living and improving. However, after development in place, governments give most attention to suburb field. There is still an imbalance between municipality and villages. We need to work together to fix this. For instance, Education needs to be improved. Improvement of the education system is paramount. Basically, the only thing for well improving living opportunities in every region, either city or countryside, it is done with a good plan. In conclusion, this is right always almost port rise very well in the whole world. But, governments should act for the improvement of rural areas with certain.