A rise in the standard of living in a country often only seems to benefit cities rather than rural areas. What problems can this cause? How might these problems be reduced?

It is true that rising dwelling standards in the country often benefits cities, however not suburbs at all.They appear to be two main causes of this and several possible solutions which can be implemented to tackle which will be analyzed in this essay. There are some causes associated with villages. This is mainly because the government concentrates fully on cities. For instance, a number of buildings are building in the cities. However, there are not such like conditions in the countryside. Educations level of cities the more developed in contrast villages.On the grounds that, the majority of people are moving from village to cities. For example, most parents want to provide a better environment for their children. Therefore, they would prefer the cities to rural areas. Several feasible solutions can be applied to deal with this problem. Regarding the potential solutions, probably the main remedy would be the same focusing on countrysides and cities. As well as, the administration should convey to villages in order to enlarge their knowledge of the scope and provide a better environment. In conclusion, although changes in the government are exerting a considerable positive influence on cities, it is causing a number of problems for villages.