Some people think money is the best gift to give youngsters, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Recently there is multiple choices of gifts that can replace cash money that is usually appreciated by the recipients. This essay will discuss both views and my point of view which is more agreeable for the gift otherness Money. From one side, the idea of giving money to teenagers is smart and dangerous at the same time. It is a Smart thought because it will teach the youngsters the value of money and the importance to have it from the correct personnel such as the family member on a special occasion only, as a birthday gift, which will allow them to buy what they need without asking for. However, it can have a negative impact if we take into consideration that it might be a source to buy illegal things, such as alcohol, drugs, and forbidden materials. Form the other side, some people are privilege a non-material gift for the youngest one because it is more attractive and have an emotional impact. As approved by the last study in the university of Harvard: they said that students who received a gift for their birthday can keep it in their room for more than 5 years, and they have an excellent memory for the different events during their life, also they have an important self-confidence, versus the students who received money as a award, they forget the moment and the giveaway and they remember rarely some information about the past and the divers' events in their lives. Therefore, I agree with this viewpoint. In conclusion, although the money would help the youths meet their immediate needs, I believe that in the long-run, educational grants are the best gifts. Therefore, contributions a self-confidence should be encouraged and prioritized.