In many countries, people are moving away from rural areas and towards urban areas.

In a lot of countries, human being are choosing to leave rural range to move into urban space. In current times a lot of population are choosing to move away from the country to live closer to the urban field. This will give them more work opportunities as well as better healthcare. Therefore, I think community are wanting to stay in the civil space since it will give them more options than they would have if they were to stay in the rural field. One of the main reasons for moving to the urban area is the job opportunities. (FACT) In the city there are many businesses and a wide range of jobs public from rural areas can apply for. For instance, in Melbourne, city there is a thousand jobs ready to be taken and they only need listening and organizational skills. The second reason is, living in the city gives people higher alternatives of hospitals and health care centres to go to and qualify treatment for each case than what the country area would be able to provide. It is helpful for those individuals that require advanced treatment to have the flexibility to choose where to be treated. Nonetheless, people would be able to treat their illnesses better with a variety of doctors that could give them a range of treatments. Therefore, these individuals are moving towards urban areas since it does give them more alternatives Overall, If more people choose to move away from rural areas it will lead to city areas being overpopulated. Therefore, a lot of individuals in the country will be given fewer opportunities as well as there will be a decline in farmers and the food they produce for people in the city.