More children are becoming overweight. Therefore, daily physical education classes should be compulsory in primary and secondary schools. To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays there is a growing concern over the youngsters' obesity. It is suggested to provide compulsory excersise classes at schools to compel pupils to have a constant daily activity. It is noteworthy to bear in mind that lazyness is one of the most challenging twentieth-century problems. I am completely in agreement with the above-said solution. The following essay will overlook at two reasons that support my agreement. First, physical activity has been proven to be the most effective method of reducing weight. Although a great number of methods and pills are being suggested by experts to deal with obesity, none of them can compete with doing exercise. For example, dietrisions have been trying hard to find an appropriate diet for children without interfering with growth, but lacking of essential nutritions detering them to get the medical college approval. So routine physical activity is the sheer means of children weight loss. second, children has always been viewed as defiant members of society. To illustrate, if you ask them to do something, it is more probable to end in not doing it. Consequently, it is logical for this age-group to be compelled to do the things that are in their best interest. Finally, this plan can not achieve its goal unless being not only obligatory but also on a daily basis. To sum up, youths' overweight is a concerning phenomenon that needs to be addressed by compulsory daily activities as this method is the most effective and the safest one. I agree that schools can play an increasingly important role in solving this issue by obliging these rebel students to do sports.