More and more people are choosing to eat healthy food and making time to exercise regularly. Why and what can we do to encourage this ?

Nowadays, most people are focused on the food that they want to eat. We can easily find healthy food and organic food in the supermarket than in the past. Meanwhile, exercising regularly is also the goal for the new generation. From my point of view, There are many reasons why people are choosing to eat healthy food and exercise regularly, and have some suggestions to encourage people to do these kinds of activities. Apparently, eating healthy food and exercising regularly are results of being a healthy person. Generally, everybody wants to get good health, so they try to eat healthy food as much as they can. We can find healthy food everywhere even on the street for these decades. Moreover, doing exercise regularly is the one choice for people who want to be healthy people. They do exercise because they want to get in good shape like the model in the magazine. Moreover, when you eat healthy food and do exercise often these activities can release your stress. You will feel fresh and happy when you obtain something that has a benefit for you. The way to encourage people to eat healthy food and exercise regularly have many options. Firstly, the government should set healthy food price regulations. Healthy products should not too expensive, so people can purchase at a reasonable price. Next, the government should build more exercise equipment and places in the park that people can access. Lastly, supermarkets should launch promotions for persuading customers to purchase healthy products. To conclude, there are many benefits for people who eat healthy products and do exercise regularly. Therefore, everybody should consider not only their health but should pay attention to their family and friends also. Meanwhile, the government and supermarkets cooperate to establish possible solutions to encourage people to eat healthy products and do exercise regularly as well.