Some people think that the teenagers years are the happiest times pf most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In the recent concurrent world, a number of individuals believe, youngster ages are the joyful moment in human lives. However, others believe adulthood provides more pleasant memories. In this essay, I will discuss both arguments and present a comprehensive explanation as well. On the one hand, teenagers ' age is a prestigious moment because,at this age, a person might learn much basic knowledge in order to establish their personalities without any burdensome obligations. For Instance, a junior high school student would be more effortless to learn social and cultural abilities than an older person as well as they have fewer responsibilities for fulfilling their basic needs. As a result, teenagers will gain their happiness in daily life; thus gain peace in their mental health as well. On the other hand, mature people who have a wonderful achievement in their careers obviously have wonderful memories. They are generally associated with wealth and prosperity; thus, there is no doubt they can purchase anything they want with no worries about financial issues. For example, rich people will easily travel around the world because they have enormous assets and money to achieve it. Furthermore, they have no worries about their social and cultural life as well. In conclusion, teenagers and adults have several advantages to be described as a joyful moment in life. However, in my view, teenagers are the happiest moment, as long as they have a plethora of concerns about their future and have a willingness to elevate their knowledge every time.