In some countries university students live at home with their family while they study, whereas in other countries students attend university in another city. Do you think the benefits of living away from home during university outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

Education helps to develop the nation's economy and also the literacy rate of the country. In some countries, university students live at home with their families while they study, but in other countries, students move to attend university in another city. In this essay, we are going to see how studying away from their hometown gives benefits for the students and how it outweighs the disadvantages. Many students like to study in their nearby universities because they like to survive in a comfort zone which gives them more advantages like friends, family, relatives etc. But students studying away from their born place makes them feel lonely for somedays after that they have a chance to evaluate their skills. This helps the students to create a new community of friends and they learn some new skills to survive in the future with or without their friends and family. For example, a student was living in a comfort zone with everyone he knew suddenly he went out to a new place means he did not know how to survive there but after understanding the area he could survive on his own. Students studying away from their hometowns face many problems language barriers, communication, culture and some other problems may occur for them but these problems are just like small pieces of stone for them after connecting with everyone in the new place. The major problem they face is homesickness and feeling lonely will affect their mental health but it was based on the person's mental strength. For example, a lion cub was alone in the forest without their friends and family in the beginning it was difficult to adapt to the situation after growing on the lion cub started to create a new community on its own this is how the students feel in the beginning but this will change them to different person. In conclusion, students studying in another city are just like lion cubs it will be difficult for them to adapt to the new conditions after adopting to those conditions the students can survive anywhere on their own without anyone's help in their life and their skill development help them create a new world for them.