Some people prefer to get up early and work in the morning. Others prefer to get up late and work until late at night. What do you prefer. Give reasons and examples to support your opinion

There are two preferences about when is the best time to start working, either in the morning when people have to get up early or late at night when people may get up late. Personally, I prefer to work late at night and get the chance to wake up late as well. Firstly, one of the benefits of working late at night is that happens when everyone already falls asleep. There are fewer distractions and the surroundings are also quieter. This situation leads to a strong focus that can improve the worker's productivity. In my case, I often did my job until late at night and the result is that it can be finished faster without any problem. Secondly, the disadvantage of working in the morning is that there are many people that work at that time also. The worker easily gets more distracted. With a minimum of 8 hours of working time, I often see my friends not fulfilling them, they always have a little chat with their colleagues, get called by their boss, and hear some noises like the sound of walking steps, drinking water, and air conditioning machines. In summary, the biggest gap between working at night and the morning is about how many distractions are there. While for some people it does not really matter, for me it is crucial for my working time. Working in the morning is absolutely equips with plenty of energy and distraction while it is done with less energy and distraction also.