In many parts of the world, children and teenagers are spending more and more of their time indoors. what do you think are the causes of this problem? what measures could best be taken to solve it?

Nowadays, the trend to spend an enormous amount of time closed places, instead of outdoors, is becoming extremely popular between children and teenagers. Indeed, in my country it is possible to note how parks are not crowded and young people are not present in squares. There are likely to be a number of reasons for this trend. one widely held view is that during the pandemic, the juvenile has been forced to learn to stay at home, thus now is a normal action. another relevant reason could be the technologic development. In fact, modern technologies have improved video games which have become supremely attractive for children. At the same time, social media and video calls allow teenagers to communicate with their friends without move from their bedrooms. In my view, a possible solution could be analyse this problem together at school or should be useful organise labs, becau sometimes young people are not aware that this attitude is harmful for their relationship. on the other hand, I think that is essential the help of parents who should take care about this trend. they ought to talk with their sons and choose solutions with them. I believe that a good compromise could be organised a trip all family together. To conclude, I am convinced that is a current problem and for this reason, I think that is fundamental a better attention of adults who sometimes underestimate this popular attitude believing that is more comfortable that their children spend time at home. In fact, in particular when their sons have few years old, spending time outdoors with them require numerous energies.