Nowadays more and more people have to compete with young people for the same jobs. What problems does this cause? What are some possible solutions?

Today, increasing enterprises are hiring challenging people with high qualifications along with numerous skills. The primary problem this situation cause is the increase in the underdevelopment percentage among the aged population due to unemployment and the most solution is that the government should provide a certain job for senior citizens. This essay is in the discussion of the factors responsible and solutions to tackle that issue. On the one hand, old nations these days are not getting enough job opportunities and that results in increasing the poverty percentage for many populations around the globe above the age of 60. In other words, when both old and youngsters apply for the same jobs, employers prefer to hire the young population because they are highly qualified and healthier be able to work the night shift. As a result, aged nations are jobless and many of them are getting into poverty. For instance, around the globe revealed that in countries such as the USA the underdevelopment rate among the older population has been increased to 30% in the last 5 years. On the other hand, although the possible solution to this is the government should provide a reservation position for old people. That is to say that, senior populations often do not have any financial support, and they need employment to earn their living. However, put more simply they should be given equal opportunities to earn and this could solve the problem of poverty. For example, globally senior citizens decrease by 20% in the poverty rate among older people. Therefore, that is increasing among the young generation. In conclusion, although with young and elderly people, competing together in the same jobs lead to an increased poverty rate for aged people and to solve this problem the government should take action and provide a system for elderly people.