Some people believe that there should be a fixed punishment for each type of crime. Others, however, argue that the circumstances of an individual crime, and the motivating of committing it should always be taken account when deciding on the punishment. Discuss both of these views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there has been a dispute between two groups of people, regarding how to punish criminals. While many advocate that a similar punishment must be taken for a specific crime, others believe that many factors, such as incentives for committing that crime must be measured. I assume that a fixed punishment would be fairer, and I agree with those advisers. There are at least two significant reasons why a few people believe in different types of punishment for the same crime. Firstly, they presume that some crimes did not commit deliberately, and the individual who did that was seduced by other people and situations. For instance, few crime statistics reveal that the criminal was under heavy spiritual pressure, and he could not take control of his feeling. Thus, they suggest giving another chance o that criminal to change his life. Furthermore, juvenile crime, which is spearing today's, is rooted in their parent's behaviour and their uprising despite the fact that that boy is innocent. As an illustration, there have been numerous interviews with accused children, who were not able to choose between good and bad manners. Hence, they should sentence to different sorts of punishment. On the other hand, the majority of people, including me, claim that the conception of crime is clear and apparent. Although there would be enormous differences between who committed that crime accidentally and who did it deliberately, they broke the rules, and each rule has its own punishment. For example, if someone steals a vehicle, he will be confronted by a fixed fine, which is going to prison for a determined time. Thus, we should do the same for each criminal, whether did that purposefully or not. In conclusion, whereas both groups are still trying to convince each other in terms of the types of punishment, I my view we should leave it to expert officials, who are able to decide a better decision.