Some believe that nuclear weapons benefit the world at large. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, some people assume that atomic weapons might have numerous advantages while others are afraid of drawbacks. From my point of view, I do believe that having atomic bombs might have visible benefits rather than disadvantages. First of all, due to the modern era, high-tech criminals and criminal organizations have increased rapidly. While they are not afraid of governments so as to commit their crime with cruelty and no mercy. In various cases, nuclear weapons are also a great punishment on one government which is bribed to support international criminals. For instance, barbaric criminal organizations whose leader is Biladen murdered innocent citizens with ruthlessness. Fortunately, he was assassinated by the United States army. If the mission had not been successful, a nuclear bomb would have been activated/ launched to eliminate any anti-social involvement. On the other hand, having atomic weapons might create invisible pressure on developing countries. In fact, a dialogue between two nations might be an escalation in which nuclear weapons might be the most considerable problem in an international meeting. Furthermore, high-tech and atomic weapons might be used due to small conflicts which might create chaos in the entire world. Several researchers have indicated that the number of nuclear bombs in Russia could make the Earth back to the stone age. In conclusion, having nuclear weapons are extremely dangerous which might cause a huge impact on a nation where they launch the bombs. So as to, international organizations might take a vital role in controlling and reconciling conflicts.