Grandparents take care of the children when their parents are out of work. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Nowadays in the world, parents have a hectic schedule when they are going outside for work during that time their children are taken care of by their grandparents. This essay will analyse the advantages and demerits in upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, firstly and foremost advantage is serious citizens have a good background of life so they can better care taken. To elaborate it, old people have more action about life, they know which things are good for children and which are bad so they are guided to children according to their knowledge. For example, a survey was conducted by WHO(world health organisation) in 2017 was found that students become more intelligent because they are spent more time with grey-haired families. Hence, Old aged feel glad because they have a partner to spend leisure time. On the other hand,Grey-haired people are not healthy so they are unable to help their kids in the unwanted situation. To explain it, the older public have weak health during this sometimes they can not help to offspring when they get the unfortunate situation, sometimes major happing happen for this reason. For instance, a headline of the famous newspaper 'The Moscow Times ' in 2013 revealed that 53% of older people suffered from major desires so they have an unhappy life. as a result, grandparents can not properly take care of their grandkids. In conclusion, Although, the grey-haired community have the best skill of handling every situation yet they can not do the quick work due to their poor health.