People used to live in the same city throughout their lives, but now they change where they live several times. What is the cause? Do you think it is a positive or negative trend?

In the past, people prefer to live in the same city throughout their lives, however, now they change their living places several times. The cause of this is people love change nowadays, and I personally believe that it is a positive development because it fosters personal development of an individual. People do not prefer to stay in the same place throughout their whole lives because these days they prefer change. Staying in the same place for years is monotonous for people, and it impacts their health and well-being. Therefore, people prefer to change their places and move from one place to another. For example, in Australia, the young generation believe that staying in the same place for a long time is boring for them. They prefer change and they do not love to stay in the same city for more than two years. I personally believe that changing cities and moving from one place to another fosters personal development. A person who moves from one place to another can meet new people and new culture, which allows a person to grow mentally. It broadens their outlooks, increases their knowledge, and enhances the adaptibility to survive in a new enviroment. For example, many people in Japan believe that they prefer moving from one place to another because it allows them to survive in a new place and weather, which ultimately enhances their survival skills. In conclusion, I personally believe that moving from one place to another is beneficial because it fosters personal growth and eliminates the monotony of life.