The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Currently, there is much discussion with regard to people's health. It is argued that people's health is predicted to be decline than this present day. In my humble opinion, I totally disagree with this and think that from now onwards people will receive appropriate knowledge about nutrition or behaviour, plus there is a considerable increase of facilities for a workout. Firstly, there are updating information about how to eat healthy on every platform whether online or offline on a daily basis, which means people are educated from the proven newest data by plenty of intelligent scientists from around the world. Consequently, they will know how to behave for good health. A good case in this point is parents who just have a baby will give everything they know how to raise a child for a better life so the first thing they take care of is nutrition. That's why the next generation will grow with having good health. Secondly, we have more choices types of workouts and more comfortable places for activities. For instance, there is fitness in flats or condominiums where there is a lot of residents in there, and there is a public park which has a free mini open-air gym, thus everybody can use that for exercising even in the morning before going to work or after finishing work. Accordingly, people tend to have more exercise which is the majority factor for being healthy. In conclusion, educating updating healthy knowledge and more facilities for workouts give tons of benefits to people,especially the next generation. Hence, people from now on is likely to have good health than the present.