In many modern societies,grandchildren rarely spend any quality time with their grandparents. What do you think are the consequences of this?

The young generation is mainly observed in cities away from their elder parents because of different reasons.It results in weak bonding between them and a lack of understanding of many human values.Spending short time with them from childhood leads to recognising the importance of families. This essay will discuss the outcome of hardly time spent with the children might lead into unnecessary directions in future. In my opinion, recently higher education system and lifestyle attracted so many pupils in remote areas to turn up their lives towards the big areas. However,it creates a distance between grandparents and little ones. In addition,inadequate facilities, unemployment in the rural place makes isolate them from their loved ones.Of course,it affects indirectly on their upcoming lives. For instance,working parents cannot give a enough time to teenagers and cannot teach behaviour sense, respecting seniors. This may drive into weird characters. For example,junior people are committing crimes and illegal activities day by day.In comparison,adults who were raised with the support of grandparents are polite,humble and helpful to others which are often seen. On the other hand,the busiest life in highly developed communities converted to survive in nuclear type of structured families due to the western culture thought process.To illustrate,young babies started to stay separately and they were never taught the significance of grandparents and guardians.Obviously,to nurture a baby from birth every type of good virtue is responsible to get success.Scenarios such as drug and excess alcohol consumption spoiled so many precious lives. This is happening because of poor mentoring and focuses on them.Negative outcomes result in depression,aloneness, anxiety at saviour extent due to the absence of experienced citizens at home. These issues must be figured out at the earliest stage otherwise,it would generate imbalance and conflicts within the families. In conclusion,for some period immature person should stay and gain the human values and ethics to improve the personalities with the parents and grandparents.They should not mark as an option to adapt the qualities while growing.