It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sports or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In this present-day world,it has to be believed that some people have talents by born such as sports, music et cerata whereas others do not have.Whatever the belief is some rational beings claim that anybody can learn any skills under training; If parents have no talent but their offspring have so it is very difficult to understand who has talent and has not, by training only we can measure a person. At this juncture, I am going to explain both themes in detail with appropriate instances. To commence with, it is indeed an irrefutable fact that the talents not only have through parents but also individual taste. For instance, a seminal study was conducted by scholars of pediatry doctors in Kerala about the importance of the training the children need for developing their talents if it is hidden.The result shows about 65% of children have learned skills but not by birth;through training, children learn skills even though, they did not have them by born gift. To continue, it is an undeniable fact that a great many children have talents from their parents.To cite an example, a seminal survey was conducted by Harvard University about the inherent gift in children and skills that learned by training category, which one is more talented.The result shows about 70% of skills more in by born talented children than others. In conclusion, it is proven that the offspring with talents by born are more skilled than those who are gained skills by training. whatever it is scion can learn skills if they don't have the ability in childhood.