In several countries, children are engaged in different kinds of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it a valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. What is your opinion?

Childhood is a golden period that always cherishes the mood of an individual in the next phases of life by remembering that time. Due to some circumstances, a minority of children involved in different works by the enforcement of their parents and responsibilities overwhelm their happiness in such period of time. I believe, sending children to any work to do the job is not justifiable, because it stops them to enjoy that time and it is most noticeable in poor families which are not employed and force their children to do any work through which they earn money for their daily two time meals. For instance, India is a developing country in which 17-18% population belong to the below poverty line and their kids are not going to school due to low levels of income, those are involved in early-age employment. Furthermore, employers also prefer to hire infants more for their self-motives, like giving fewer wages in return for their work. Also, adolescents argue less as compared to adults which are easy for workers to pressure them to complete more and more work within less time. Nevertheless, adolescence is a period in which skills should need to be enhanced by indulging them in some activities and programs like acting in short movies through which they can earn as well as learn many things from it, which is acceptable in this age, however, not in every sector of work. To sum up the above-mentioned statement, it is concluded that no doubt, there is a chance to explore their talent to make fame and name for earning as well as better livelihood, although their involvement in early age labour kind of world should be strictly prohibited in every country.