some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets . there is no need to go to the cinema. others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seeen in a cinema . discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Although some communities opine positively on enjoying movies using new gadgets like smartphones or tablets, another group oppose this by claiming it as less enjoyable compared to seen films at film halls. there are some good facts on using these new gadgets for film viewing such as,much economical and able to see the newest films from channels such as Netflix. however some qualities like high enjoyment and experiences that include the newest technologies that are available in cinema, difficult to get from this method. hense. this writer opines, the best method of enjoying films is watching them in the film hall. To begin with, with the development of technology the film industry changed and, most movies can be enjoyed via social media platforms like youtube. At the same time, people started to stream new films on channels like Netflix. Compare to watching films in film halls, communities found it easy and economical to watch new films using this new method and it has been helping them to balance their very busy life. For example, according to the latest research published in Oxford university press, have shown 85% of the young generation like to watch movies using new gadgets, mainly due to its easiness. On the other hand, most communities still believe in cinemas for watching movies since this group is happy about the joyfulness that they will get after they watched the film at film halls. Apart from that, the availability of the newer sound systems and 3D viewing in modern cinema leads to fascinating this group to watch more films in fimhalls. For example, according to a study conducted by one of the Sri Lankan university shows, with the development of the modern facilities in cinemas more and more people coming back to film halls to see films. In conclusion, even though some people have found it interesting to see films with phones, more people still love to see films at film halls, due to their modern facilities and high level of enjoyment. Hence, this writer wishes to give opine that, even though it is easy, we can find much enjoyment when we watching films at film halls than via phones.