In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

From the past to the present, people have lived in construction such as houses, apartments, and condominiums for a long time. However, various countries that have different cultures, have different perspectives in selecting the roles of either renter or owner. In my opinion, renting one is the better choice and has many advantages. This essay will be illustrated the benefit of renting culture and reason. Firstly, renting a habitat in which is no one owns the land is appropriate for every country because the government can manage the city plan much easier and prevents numerous problems such as car parking, pets, controversy. For instance, some cities have ambiguous regulations about car parking, as a result, there are disputations and quarrels between neighbours. Thus, If authority possesses the habitats which are obvious in the number of car parking, the problems will be eliminated. Secondly, even though owning a house is the requirement of many citizens because some people say it is more comfortable to do things and permanent, it makes people gain a lot of loans if the financial management is poor. In the renting case, the government can find a house or apartment which appropriate for the salary. Thus, citizens will not encounter a financial crisis. All in all, renting a living place is more reasonable and allowable for government to plan a city and transportation system possibly. Therefore, owning a house is a negative case according to my perspective. In future, I suppose that renting the house is more popular than owning one.