Some people believe that if people are allowed to work after 60, it would cause problems for younger people. Do you agree or disagree?

Over recent decades, many companies generally hire workers until they are 60 years old, however there are more places than before giving the opportunities for the elders to work continuously even they are older than the standard of working age. There are some groups of people concerned that it affects the hiring rates of the young generation. First and foremost, most of the senior people face various health problems, therefore, it could have occurred in the jobs which they have fewer of physical productivity compared to young people. In other words, they are able to work but also need support from people of different ages at the same time. In terms of work experiences, it is deniable that the elderly have numerous experiences which valuable in order to educate young workers, they can provide the working session between the different generations employees. Many successful companies show us great examples. Lastly, the feeling of the best life for some people might be presented in their working life. Instead of relaxing or wasting time in their house with family, they might consider that working is the genuine happiness for them. For instance, IKEA, the famous Swedish furniture store, hiring many retirements to work in IKEA, as from my real experience when I went to this place, these people really enjoy their jobs, this could be the feeling I mentioned about the valuable life they would like to pursue, despite old aging of them.  In conclusion, I understand why some people oppose that allowing senior people to work would cause young people in negative ways. Meanwhile, I am of the strong opinion that the issue will not be a trouble, in fact it is more beneficial for youngsters.