The number of overweight children in developed countries is increasing. Some people think that it is due to problems such as the growing number of fast food outlets. Others believed that parents are to blame for not looking after their children’s health. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

More youngsters in this era become chubby quite contrary to the old days, numerous folks opine sky-rocketing the number of various food courts and junks food contribute to this issue. In contrast many individuals including me, not only do guilt the father and mother for that but they also had this opinion that parent should keep their kids away from fast foods. But both attitudes are elaborated on in the below essay. Firstly, sandwich shops play a critical role in people's diet these days, nowadays by penetration of hectic lifestyle in every part of societies, human beings do not have adequate time to cook their families meal, so not only parents but also children tend to consume from delis and this leads to a multitude of problems because most of the junk foods are neither nutritious nor included healthy ingredients, moreover, pre-packed foodstuff also have a huge amount of fat and that will have created many health conditions in future for the juveniles. To tackle this issue, governments should legislation many rules to restrict the selling foods to the young. Secondly, parents are responsible for their child's cooking, they easily habit formation them by cooking useful snack for them by nutritious ingredients and encourage them to the healthy diet, if children get used to the healthy feed they would detest from junks and processed meals, However, families should teach them informative data about the consequences of dining out and taught them to prevent unhealthy fast-foods for their own. Naturally, parents may have this opportunity to be role model for their kids, and utilizing vegs and other nutrition things encourage them to have proper nourishment. To sum up, parents are the most essential item in youngsters diet and they should lead them to the right way, however, societies should add rules to limitation of purchased food by kids.