Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, museums are popular for any of ages because there are have many kinds of museums, such as art and history. While some argue that many museums are charging for visit but some are free. I believe that charging people who visit to museums is advantages than disadvantages because of be able to maintain and provide staffs to take care of the museums. First of all, maintenance the museum is significant for keeping the objects look the same or can repair it when its damage. As you can see maintaining has one of factors reason for charging to people admission to museums. In addition, provide staffs to service the visitor. For example, a maid who is take responsibility to make a museum looks clean. If the museums do not have a maid, it will be affected to visitor. As a result, I strongly believe that maintenance and provide staffs is essential to charging people who visit the museums. On the other hand, some people argue that disadvantages to people who do not have money. In certain situations, such as students and unemployed, who are do not have salary or stable finances to afford for it. In conclusion, I think charging money to people who visit the museums is an advantage for museums, but there are some disadvantages to people who do not income. But ultimately, show that advantage. If charge money people admission the museums, then they can spend that money to maintain and pay for employees to services visitors are the most important.