Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals . Others say that there are more important environmental problems . Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

There are many environmental problems in whole the world. Some people believe that the major issues are the extinction of animals and plants. However, other people say there are more important problems. In this essay, l will explain these minds and I will give my opinion. The environment is damaging day by day.,, First causers are humans. For this,reason people are using animals and many kinds of plants for their needs. Furthermore, people have been assimilated forests and jungles which were animals and bird's homes. The wildlife is becoming have no home. In addition, animals are suffering from hunger and have no access to water. Some people think these problems are the main issues about the environment and we need to pay attention. On the other hand, there are many other bad situations about our surroundings. For instance, air pollution is the most important problem today because the air is soiled by the smoke of factories. And another reason for obstruction is the rubbish of people. While rising the population of the world, the wealth of the environment will lose day by day. We should find a way to solve these mysterious conditions. In conclusion, these given views are absolutely right. I think both of them are necessary and we must eliminate these shortcomings and also people should protect animals from extinction for their next life.