Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Numerous people mind that the youth should work unpaid and this evidence becomes useful and meaningful for the community and teenagers. In my essay which is given below describe this situation on two sides and give a number of examples and experiments On the one hand, to do work for the unpaid is absolutely wrong, because, not only teenagers but also all people want to work their lovely and likely jobs and in line with this, The population in to getting a high salary and earn much money. I think these views are correct, for the reason that, all people are right to dream, all people may earn a lot of money if they try to achieve their purpose much more. If anybody wants to work with other people for unpaid, that people become crazy and stupid, because, The people must get money or salary what to work. On the second hand, the teenagers should work unpaid, because, if teenagers work for a high salary or high money, they may forget their main focus and aim, furthermore, their essential targets become huge and clearly, they want to work for people, crowd and poor community in the future, it is possible, they might forget their that aim. Moreover, teenagers should work unpaid until they enter their dream job and their main targets. In conclusion, I join the first paragraph's statements, because that paragraph demands more creativity and getting a salary and money for every person's work and I like this meaningful declaration. I hope there are the right sentences