Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of a high school programme ( for example working for charity, Improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children) To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The world has become a safer place due to the volunteers. There is a debate between people as the free volunteering activities should be a mandatory of high school programs as a charity, improving the neighbourhood or coaching the youngsters for sports. I totally agree with this statement and it will be elaborated in this essay. To begin with, The future wellbeing of the society is on the hands of kids and education centres are the places which are crafted children towards that aim. By imposing to engage social services, Pupils are gradually becoming generous. For instant, ‘ Greata Greta Thunberge’, a 15 year-old student who was appeared against global warming has begun a remarkable influence on the community’s wellbeing. As a result of this, many organizations reduced their mal-activities which are related to global warming. On the other hand, thpresent the present - dayay daily pupils are being under stress due to the heavy workload at school at colleges. In order to happen this situation, they become more unhealthy by affecting severe diseases. To illustrate, less eyesight, strain and even diabetes also affect for the kids. To overcome the strain that children faced nowadays these kinds of charitable works are essential. Since the daily routine is subjected to change and the community works give the mental health to them simultaneously. To conclude, the charitable works to be a compulsory thing in the college syllabus whereas pupils encourage to engage in social wellbeing as well as to improve their mental and physical health. As I truly agree with the statement and it is proved in this entire essay.