Online courses have been welcomed as a great opportunity by many students, other students see these courses as a poor substitute for classroom teaching. What are the advantages and disadvantages of studying an online course?

Nowadays there is much controversy over online courses. Some students suggest that this modern type has brought them considerable benefits while others argue that there are many feagurse in inperson ones that these courses are lacking. Although it is noteworthy to bear in mind that each novel method has its defects at the begining, I believe that the positive aspects of it are much greater. The following essay will overlook the advantages and the drawbacks of online classes. On one hand, it always takes time for new methods' defects to be recognised and solved. A great number of disadvantages are being suggested by experts that can negate its positive side. First, teachers have been finding it challenging to interact with all of students in these classes. For example, many shy pupils might not be willing to participate in conversations while they might be forced to do at inperson in person classes. Second, attending in class has always been viewed not only as a mean of education but also as a mean of socializing. For instance, I have found all of my friends in the schools but I could not find any new friend after all classes were started to be held online. On the other hand, this modern educational mean has its benefits. The most obvious incentive is the amount of courses that we can take simultaniously. To illustrate, we were able to participate in one or two courses in a week due to our busy schedules or the distances but online classes make it possible for us to manage learning more subjects without concerning about the time. Moreover, it has also helped us to save money besides saving time. we do not have to spend any money on commuting, dresses, and the food that we needed while we were out. subsequently, this decrease is beneficial for the environment by reducing the pollution. To sum up, online courses are competing with inperson in person ones lately. I believe that the advantages of them clash with their disadvantages as they give us the opportunity of learning more subjects while we are saving time and money. Finally, they also have helped environment.