Being a celebrity - such as a famous film star or sports personality - brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

Popular people like famous actors or sports personalities have an effect on others by bringing both difficulties and benefits. This essay claims that celebrities bring more benefits than problems and will examine the reasons in the next paragraphs. First of all, almost every person on this earth has his favourite actors, singers, models or sportsmen that are popular in our particular country or in this world. Individuals are motivated by them, to repeat their everyday life where a lot of physical activity, practice and useful qualities in order to be similar to them. Moreover, some people find their passion, lifelong work or hobby. For example, my little sister likes K-pop. As everyone knows, k-pop is that kind of style, where singers not only sing songs but also dance, hence thanks to K-pop my little sister started to dance and nowadays dancing is her passion. In addition to this, people who are obsessed with the sport get inspiration from popular sports personalities as well as make efforts to achieve their results. That is why, famous individuals are able to inspire others. Secondly, more and more people get a lot of happiness or may forget about their problems by watching these celebrities on TV or listening to their music. To exemplify, when I have problems, stress or a bad mood, I try to watch movies with my favourite actors or listen to the music of my loved singer, therefore I immediately forget about hard times in my life as well as my mood becomes better. In conclusion, celebrities definitely bring more happiness than problems to our world, due to their hard work that deserves admiration as well as bring motivation to others.