Some people think that mobile phones are harmful for children ,while other disagree. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

There is a growing negative trend among the general population against the usage of smartphones by youngsters, although some may agree with it. Even though increased screen addiction and time-wasting are the main drawbacks of this new development, if it is used correctly, the smartphone is one of the best platforms for children's education. Hence, this writer opines that smartphone is should be allowed to children for their education. To begin with, although it has become an essential gadget for adults, the main worry about smartphones is addiction,especially among the young generation. As a result, in most communities,there is a negative attitude against smart phons in children. furthermore, they claimed that some video games are harmful to the development of children and negatively affects their education. However, most of these problems with smartphones can be limited by implementing some strict rules and regulations for the usage of smartphones. For example,the Indian government recently establish guidelines for the usage of smartphones for children under 15years. On the other hand, new technological equipment like smartphones, tablets and computers are exceptionally useful materials for education even for the youngsters. At the same time, these educational materials were used for school education in most countries,during the pandemic era. with some good regulations and rules and with adequate supervision by parents, smartphones can be a nice platform for childhood education. For instance,according to recent research published by Oxford University, the IQ levels of students who used smartphones are higher compared to students who have not use them. In conclusion, even though people worry about smartphone usage among youngsters, with some good supervision and control, it can be used as a good platform for childhood education. Hence, this writer is in complete agreement with the notion that smartphone usage among children can be accepted.