People naturally resist making changes in their lives. What kind of problems can this cause? What solutions can you suggest?

Human beings have weaknesses from birth, such as staying in their comfort zone and it is too difficult to make a change. While this behaviour can lead to many adverse effects, some suggestions will be advised in this essay. It is believed that we have to keep changing our bad habits and update pace to this world, otherwise any progress cannot be made and it is impossible to have an ideal life. For instance, some students realize that they are addicted to computer games, however, if they are reluctant to push themself to get rid of this bad habit, they hardly will get improved on their studies and will end up with terrible grades. In addition, modern technology and the internet are occupying the markets, many occupations like clothes sales should follow the trend and adjust their approach to sell their products. Otherwise, they will face unemployment in physical shops. Governments, schools, families and individuals should work together to combat this challenge. From the authorities, our society should encourage changes to people. For example, teachers in school should deliver the message that the vital of changes, and it is significant for parents to help their children sometimes. Since it will promote the development of the nation. As for individuals, we should realize that there is no way we can have a good life unless we make some necessary adjustments no matter in studies or in our life. In addition, watching some related TV or documentaries may inspire people too. In conclusion, making changes is dispensible in our daily life and it will cause some issues if we are too lazy to make a change.