In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or buildings they live in. What are the reasons of this? How can people research this?

Nowadays, the majority of individuals pay attention to gain more knowledge about their place of accommodation. In this essay, I will present reasons such as people's doubts about spirits and Damon's on houses,and about which they can collect information either by contacting individuals living before or by reading history books. To begin with, some part of the population has a strong belief in the presence of spirits and Damons in places that are old or being vacant for a long time. For instance, a big population has a fear of having the effect of ghosts and spirits in homes, for which they search a lot for their relaxation. Secondly, most people are worried to face extreme weather conditions of winters and summers. Therefore, they want to know information about the construction of their ancestor homes which are most popular for having insulating qualities. Furthermore, many individuals are afraid of natural disasters like floods, earthquakes etc. As a result, they search about the frequency and the reaction of those events on the specific locations and houses. For example, the countries which are more prone to natural disasters have changed their house designs accordingly to prevent the emergencies which their ancestors faced. There are myriad ways through which anyone can find the above-mentioned information. First of all, many prehistoric books which are available both in libraries and online have been written by old people about different areas. Secondly, people can get themselves informed about their interest place by contacting those who have been living in the same site. To sum up, a large population has different doubts about some specific locations owing to which they feel uncomfortable, to live in that venue, hence it is entitled to have clear their minds by different ways and live a relax and comfortable life.