Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and apes together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some part of the population believes that music is a delightful way to unite people of all ages from various places around the world. I moderately agree with this opinion, but I accept that there are lots of advantages of this approach. Overall, obviously, music is one of the best methods of bringing people. However, this approach works only on a particular group of the population. Firstly, definitely, a huge part of humanity likes listening to music in their headphones. Additionally, the majority of them also love parties, music festivals, etc., therefore, if they were given an opportunity to go to such an event, they would jump into the chance. Moreover, they would probably take their friends out with them. To my knowledge, these people do not concern themselves with problems when they are entertaining at music events. As a result, when people from different parts of the world often come to clubs or parties, they make new friends due to boredom. For instance, I know a lot of people who have made friends, particularly using this approach. They said to me that it was a significant experience for them. On the other hand, there are people who are not real fans of music and are not used to listening to it. For instance, I would choose a quiet place without any noise rather than an overcrowded one. In this case, people like me do not go to the parties, clubs or other places with music. In my opinion, these two groups of people perfectly balance each other, so there are no problems with those who do not attend similar events. In conclusion, music is a really good way to bring people together, but only part of those who love music. Meanwhile, the other part still stays at home or another quiet place. But they do not have to listen to music if they do not want to. Everyone chooses the most appropriate life path for themselves.