In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main causes of crime? How can we deal with those causes?

law braking becomes one of the most essential issues in numerous nations, unfortunately, it gets sky-rocketing these days, as far as I  am convinced, poverty plays a key part in the majority of crimes, however many opine that parental neglect is more important than anything. Both attitudes are elaborated on in the below essay. Initially, based on visual experience, a big part of committing crimes has to do with lack of adequate money for food and accommodation, Moreover, poverty not only creates the potential of any stupid things but also forces them to participate in illegal behaviour such as heist and drug dealing. To tackle this hardship. As a vivid example, many thieves were arrested when they were robbing for their daily meal. To tackle this issue governments should add packages and minimum wage for unemployed folks, but they should be forced to contribute to skill courses like welding and carpentering and make them professional and experts in their favourable major. By this, they do not have excuses to commit crimes. Secondly, parenting plays a critical role in every child's future, if the kids learn the correct way of living in the first step of life and early ages, it is less potent to become a felony in adulthood, it means parents are responsible for their kid not only in their childhood but also every time of maturity. For example fathers, by playing a hero character in their son's life could become role models for them and children are followers and they will go their father's way probably. to sum up, parental and poverty are the most reasonable factors in this era, then governments and parents should be cautious for on any decision they make.