Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages

sIt is deniable that we are currently living in the internet world, many companies sell their products on websites and applications which everyone is able to purchase with just one click. There is an argument between positive and negative sides of these issues as I will elaborate in the essay below. According to the advantage of online shopping which is widely accepted in these days. The more convenience is the strong point, online shoppers can purchase the things they want anytime and anywhere prior to the internet available. Furthermore, there have numerous reviews from the real customers to read before making a decision. In other words, comparing products is another essential feature for online shopping. Lastly, not only customers who benefit from this trend but sellers are able to save budget at the same time, such as the cost of renting stores, hiring full-time staff. On the other hand, various cases of online cheating are obviously presented in the news every day. many orders are not delivered to the customers and they found difficulties in tracking to the shop owners. Moreover, many products on the website are interesting prices, unfortunately, most of them are not genuine. It really wastes time and the feeling to consider whether the products are real or not. For instance, Shopee, which is the most popular online marketplace application in Thailand, over 500,000 shops on this application, customers need to be more recognised before buying as no one can fully guarantee that you will receive the exact things you want. In conclusion, I understand why some people might oppose that online shopping is dangerous. However, I am of the opinion that online shopping is beneficial far more outweigh the drawbacks.