In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

Nowadays, many people who live in their house or condominium are interested in searching for the information in the past of their house or condominium. In the following paragraphs, the reasons and sources of information will be discussed in detail. To begin with, people want to know about the information which what happened in the past for learning about the history of their house or apartment. Moreover, they will know about the meaning of architecture that there was built by what styles such as minimal style, luxury style or vintage style. In addition, people who are interested in the history of their houses or buildings have many ways to search for information. Firstly, they can research from the library since there are many books to find out the information that they want to know about the history of their house or apartment. Secondly, If they don't want to go to the library, they will search the internet for information about the history of their houses or buildings. Finally, they can interview neighbourhood who live in surrounding their house or building since this source of information are reliable information. In conclusion, people who are interested in the history of their house or building have many reasons for finding out the information because they to know what happened in the past, learn about the history of their accommodation and khow how about the style of houses or building. Furthermore, they can research information in a different ways such as finding from the library, searching the internet and interviewing the neighbourhood.