As transport and accommodation problems are increasing in many cities, some governments encourage businesses to move to rural areas. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

As urbanization is accelerated, numerous companies and people gather in city areas, and it causes many issues associated with overpopulation, such as the lack of residences and heavy traffic jams. To address these problems, some governments incentivize companies to move to the countryside. I believe the advantages of this policy are greater than its downsides. On the negative side, companies moving might lead to the destruction of the natural environment in the countryside. Such function transfers often require vast constructions, not only buildings and residences but also roads and trains, with cutting forests open and flatting mountains. Additionally, it may cause confusion for people if they have to move their residences, jobs, or schools. In particular, for children, the change of circumstances can result in anxiety and affect their mental health. On the positive side, the transfers would ease overcrowding in cities, including commuting trains, congested roads, and dense residential areas. Without such problems, citizens would be free from serious stress and troubles associated with them, such as air pollution and city noise. Moreover, in the countryside, people can enjoy the benefit of lower living costs, including prices for land, rent, and food. Moved companies can cut the costs for their offices, and moved people can also make their lives more affordable. In conclusion, it is true that there are some concerns about transfers of city function. Nonetheless, the benefits of this movement are significant to live with less stress and costs, which might improve people's mental and physical health. Therefore, I believe that the advantages are outweigh the negative aspects.