Every year several language die out. Some people think this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages. To what extent do u agree or disagree with this opinion.

We cannot deny that the increasing extinction of languages has brought anxiety as well as fun to some individuals because they believe that if a lot of languages die out, we will cancel numerous problems in our lives. From my perspective, I agree with the idea and I will explain the reason why I believe it. On the one hand, when we focus on the issues, we can easily realize that the number of languages disappearing will have many drawbacks such as: difficulties in scientific development, archeology, etc. For starters, Thousands of years ago, people left behind many historical relics, ruins and ancient languages as the result of discovering, excavating and understanding the meaning that the ancients wanted to leave us are extremely essential. Therefore, eliminating some languages will create an abundance of difficulties for archaeologists. In addition, Scientists also need to learn and research information about the history of ancient medicinal plants and this will be challenging or If that dialect disappears, it will be like losing its national character and that country will become extinct. On the other hand, the disappearance of some minority languages brings a great deal of benefits such as: connection, education, etc. First, when we terminate various languages, we can save a lot of money because having too many languages will cause several students to have to attend language classes. In addition, when the sound is unified, learning about education in plenty of developed countries will make it easier for parents to easily teach and help children develop in a better environment. Secondly, when we use the same voice, we can limit the risk of being deceived when signing large contracts. All in all, eliminating language brings a lot of benefits to me, but it's only true when those expressions are not used by a plethora of people and almost no one cares. If major languages disappear, it will greatly affect the world and voice is also the simplest way to clearly express sovereignty.