Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give ur opinion.

Many people insist that the best way is to strive in a bad situation, while others reckon that acceptance is the better thing to do. However, I think accepting the fact is the better option, and also provide both sides of the argument. Firstly, if things do not go according to the plan in areas like work or money, people tend to feel agitated and make impulsive decisions that can lead to worsening the conditions even more. Instead accepting the circumstances and striving to find the cause can help them. For example, a software employee who has hardships in his job and is unsatisfied with the wages trying to come out from the company, not only puts his job in jeopardy but also his family in danger. Instead, if the person endeavours the pain for a little while, may overcome those problems. Secondly, there are other sets of folks who think to do better, while having a shortage of money,like doing part-time work or trying to alter their jobs by joining new companies. For instance, a person who has steady work which does not pay him/her the amount they deserve may find another job in his/her free time or change to other organisations that are willing to pay the adequate amount as a result, they find themselves at ease. In conclusion, everyone has different kinds of perspectives towards these situations, but believing in themselves and being patient can help the public to rectify those mistakes and never repeat them again