Students are becoming more and more reliant on technology. What are some of the problems associated with reliance on computers, and what are some of the possible solutions?

In the digital age, Many individuals have been believed that people are prone to rely on technological tools, appliances or innovations such as computers, which provide them with a convenient lifestyle instead of self-reliance. Personally,I believe that there are many reasons behind this phenomenon and this essay will elaborate on the possible solutions. Firstly, In the digital world which technology is the most essential part of human beings, Individuals tend to mostly utilise technology in their daily life, especially for pupils in both schools and the university as these individuals are the crucial age of learning developments. For example, The problems which associated with rely on computers, some students work on computers that have auto-correction systems and fulfillments, leading to building up laziness and neglect of the ability of spelling. Additionally, Misspelling and writing errors are the most crucial issues in many schools due to more reliance on computer systems in many schools. Regarding the solutions, Teachers should give priority to intellectual skills by providing them with activities, which are less related to technology, in order to improve thinking and thinking systems. Furthermore, Instead of sending the entire homework via computer, handwriting should be the second approach of sending the assignment, which can develop those skills. For instance, a survey illustrates that some academic centre, which forces children to hand in their homework by handwriting, successfully decrease those negative outcomes. In conclusion, Writing errors and misspelling according to more reliance on computers are the most vital problems, which can affect students' acknowledgements and abilities. Thus, Tutors in all kinds of institutions should concern more about those issues in order to prevent the horrible effects in a practical world.