Some educationalists say that every child should be taught how to play a musical instrument. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some teaching experts believe that all children ought to learn play Change the form of the verb playing show examples musical instruments. I strongly agree with this idea because I think music require more attention, also music is able to help children for choosing the field of study correctly and create a better life. To begin with, entire the world, schools pay more attention to other various types of science such as mathematics, experimental science and engineering technology. It seems that music is an underrated subject among people. For instance, most parents desire their kids study engineering and medicine to becoming Change the form of the verb become show examples engineers or doctors to attain suitable jobs and earn massive money in the future. Parents think if children spend time in art, they will not be successful people. While probably success is not only mean have great occupation and income and it is insufficient. For fully satisfaction interest is more significant issue compared to those subjects which recently has been mentioned. Therefore, schools and individuals should to allocate a regular and remarkable time in calendars to educate how to play musical instruments for discovered real interest. Furthermore, music assists children to attain mental relaxation. When kids go to school and spend too much time doing assignments after that, definitely expose to exhausting moments which can decline the quality of their performance and need some time to recover, For this purpose playing a musical instrument is able to help them. For example, I have played guitar for becoming calm since I was an adolescent, it has been a brilliant procedure for me to cope with problems. In conclusion, however, there are some children and parents who do not enthusiastic to learn about musical instruments, it can assist kids in order to select appropriate the field of study, in addition, it can help them to relax.