First some people think that it is responsibilities of governments to take care of the environment while other believe that it is responsibility of the citizens discuss both views and give your opinion

Many individuals believe that governments are responsible for addressing environmental issues by implementing strict regulations to decrease carbon emissions, while others assert that residents should take responsibility for caring for the environment by using sustainable materials. Nevertheless, I think both the public and the government are equally responsible for improving the environment and providing a good community to live in. Governments have a significant impact on decreasing the amount of carbon emissions and enhancing the general well-being of society. The environmental ministry is responsible for imposing strict rules, which people are forced to follow; for instance, implementing penalties or fines for factory and industrial areas because they often produce a massive chunk of CO2, which can lead to an increase in pollution. Additionally, governments should promote afforestation to improve air quality. By planting a large number of trees and increasing the green areas, the number of carbon will decrease. Therefore, the amount of pollution may decline, and the atmosphere will become cleaner. However, the public has as much responsibility as the government. People should move toward sustainability. For example, buying electric cars rather than traditional ones; these cars are eco-friendly and have less of an effect on the climate. As a result, if people purchase these vehicles, the amount of CO2 will fall because these cars do not rely on fuel as a source of energy. Moreover, buying second-hand items also fosters sustainability by decreasing the load of waste products that are emitted in manufacturing clothes or other materials. In conclusion, in my opinion, citizens and governments should share the responsibility to tackle environmental and weather problems. Governments must implement harsh fines for manufacturers and producers and promote afforestation to mitigate the lot of coal emissions; whereas, residents also have a significant impact on improving the climate by relying more on sustainable items.