some people that children should start primary school later in life, others that they should start before 7. Discuss both views, giving your opinion

Based on the positive footprints that pedagogical classes can bestow to pupils,some individuals asserted that it is essential for children to get involved with the school before the age of seven.Whereas,the opponents consider the probable dire consequences associated with early studying. However,both sides are explained here, although in my point of view the affirmative aspect conquer. One of the most highlighted advantages of commencing the educational process from under the age of seven has to do with the capability of logical thinking that pupils can attain.As a vivid case,if humans utilize their capabilities in crisis, this special ability would be fortified strongly, hence the power of their mind would skyrocket by solving the exercises of the given lessons in schools. In addition,they would flourish in the realm of social interaction while they require to make connections with others,which seems necessary for living as a member of society.To enlighten,individuals,who have learned to communicate with others have emerged to be more successful in their subsequent lives as adults,due to their capacity to grasp the opportunities owing to the linkage that they have made in advance,based on the claims of experts. On the other hand,attending school classes is interwoven with high stress,which based on the research may have some side effects on the nerves of children. Therefore, such activities not only do not add to students' abilities but deprive them also of the routine things that they used to exploit to learn new affairs.Ultimately,they may even be reluctant to present these circumstances because of the tension that they experienced previously. Moreover,in advance to concentrating on theoretical methods,offspring needs to congregate adequate information about the surrounding world,which can have a better result on their talent for understanding divergent subjects. For instance,the rules of physics can be imprinted on their mind if individuals were witnesses of them in the real globe, such as the gravity of the earth. To recapitulate,while some are worried about the early launch of studying in primary schools,some proponents,including me,believe that beneficial aspects, such as intellectual abilities or interacting capabilities,eventually triumph over the disadvantages.