One of the Consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, Due to advancements in technology and medical research medical care is improving day by day, as a result of which people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. In my,opinion the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages. Firstly, Improved health facilities have many positive effects on our life expectancy, as It is quite evident that nowadays medical professionals can detect any disease with precision However this was not the case in last century, For instance, if someone is suffering from any chronic decease in today's world, a simple laboratory test can detect that illness at a very early stage, and medical specialist can prescribe medicine against that disease to remove it from our body, Therefore, we get rid of that illness at the very stage, as the result we live longer and stress-free life. Secondly, there are some side effects as well with longer life expectancy, for example, The world population was about 2.5 billion in 1920, which has increased now to 7 billion in the current year (2022), almost tripled in just 100 years, one reason of increased world population is having better health facilities in the current century, as result of which there is a shortage of, Food, clean water, quality education, jobs and hospitals. Therefore, if we are going to survive in this world for longer, we need to tackle the population issue very carefully. In conclusion, It is evident that having better health care facilities have positive effects and people are living longer, Though we need to address its side effects carefully because we are all in this together.