Universities are becoming increasingly expensive to operate. In some countries, money from taxation has met these costs. However, this is not always enough to maintain the quality of universities. What problems can occur when universities do not have enough money? Suggest alternative ways that universities can be funded.

The universities ' expenses have become a new challeng for some countries to deal with. For years, this budget had been paid with our taxes, but recently the increased rate of these organizations' expenses are not managable anymore. A great number of consequences and suggestions for solving them are being provided by experts. The following essay will overlook two of these problems which are proceeding with two solutions. This phenomenon has brought us some serious negative consequences. The most obvious one is the universities ' quality decline. For example, the expensive educational services are not being provided for students anymore. Consequently, these schools' graduates are not well-trained to perform their future careers properly which might result in public harm, especially if it be related to sensitive fields like healthcare system. In addition, the countries ' brain evacuation might deduce. For instance, students prefer to immigrate to other countries where the quality of education is better or when their desirable field is not available in their own countries. Unfortunately, they are more probable to stay in destination rather return and develope the cities they were born in. Although the above-said results are grave, their solutions are feasible. First, though the governmental funded schools might be preferable to private ones, it suffers from the mentioned disadvantages. So, it is reasonable to ask pupils to pay some percentages of their tutions based on their affordance. Second, many of donational national programs have been helping governments to handle predicaments over years. To illustrate, if the old parents who are working with these programms programmes know that universities require money to educate their children, they will not only donate money but also buy necessary educational facilities. To sum up, dealing with universities ' expenses is increasingly becoming harder. It can result in a decline of educational quality and not completely prepared graduates, and also youth's immigration. At the end, includding students in paying these expenses plus gathering donations might prevent the above problems.