Adults do very less exercise these days. Some people think that showing sporting events on the television such as Olympics and international tournaments can be the best way to encourage adults to do exercise. Others believe there are other effective ways to do so. Discuss both views and state your opinion. Support with relevant examples.

Many companies are debating over the periodization of policies and the importance of dressing. With that in mind, researchers argue whether the appearance or the work outputs is more significant in company's atmosphere. This essay sides productivity over the good-looking apparel but will provides each argumentative's points for both sides. Analysing freedom of clothes selection creates more productive environment, which outweighs the feeling of being a team by wearing uniform. Firstly, well-dressed workers will be more confident and feel unity across the team. For instance, Tintley and Brent has a navy blue uniform with red tie, which seperates them apart other legal companies. Interestingly, dress code is boost employees' confident substantially because it produces feeling of being one of the team. Therefore, this makes clear that dress smartly is highly benefitial to the organization's growth. On the other hand, it is better to wear apparel depends on individual's preferences. For example, Google allows their workers to wear anything, this results in mounting performance later on. In fact, "comfortable" environment has proved to be the best at creating creative work in short period of time. This makes distinct claim that dress comfortably is highly benefitial to the company's growth. In conclusion, focus less on appearance is better than the strict uniform; our analysis above provides the supports for both sides. In the last year, psychologists debunked all the claims; in fact, appearance is irrelevant to productivity.