The use of electronic has a negative effect on personal relationships between people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, most folks believe that an electronic machine destroys actual people's relationships. I tend to agree with this statement and I will examine several disadvantages of digital machines that affect people's living in this essay. There are various drawbacks to digital platforms. The first and most important negative outcome is a lack of attention to real situations. For example, an adolescent will chat with online friends while family gathering. This leads to a decrease in real-life talking in society which can result in mental health problems such as depression, bipolar and anxiety. Another significant negative consequence is cyberbullying problem. This kind of problem is a digital world crisis that comes from social behaviour. Due to social media, families can not track the real identities of others. Therefore, It is easy to throw hate speech at each other which is called cyberbullying affecting mental health problems and dropping self-esteem. Consequently, effecting real-life personalities and communication. The last but not lesh disadvantage of this kind of crisis is miscommunication and fake news. In social platforms, every folk can input information from their own view and also can input false data. Consequently, other populations will find and believe in those fake information leading to misunderstanding communication and knowledge. Moreover, those data will create arguments in society and become a war of actual society. In conclusion, I tend to agree with the statement that is the electronic device will affect our real-life communication. I suggest that government and social media owners should control the use of community and fact check about information in those devices. Moreover, the government should encourage their citizens to spend more time with the real-life public to gain more face-to-face contact.