The tendency of human beings to copy one another is shown in the popularity of areas such as fashion and consumer goods. To what extent do you agree?

I do agree with the statement that our community in this era tends to be modern after looking at the life of the artists. A branded stuff is the most favourite one. Many populations in my country prefer to use clothes which are used by artist because it looks so stylish, casual and popular. I concur that nowadays, people have many options for improving their performance. For instance, to show our personality and our achievement, we need to brand ourselves by using prestigious wears. To begin with, our community is like to imitate the details thing of all aspects of the artist's life. Although the people who use expensive stuff are proud of themselves, other hands, many of us still use the appropriate collection for our daily activity. Overall, there are so many people who choose to buy high priced stuff. It is happened due to the valuable investment. For example, some hijabs and jackets are produced by Muslim artists and sold out. The buyer is really satisfied with the quality of the product. They also have their own community to show off and follow the current update. Furthermore, national companies pursue to distribute beautiful and fashionable clothes. Moreover, they have to know and understand the trend and the updated style today. In conclusion, even though we are in the pandemic era, the use of popular stuff is much more fascinating for some adults. And we may decide to buy our wardrobe which is suitable for us and profitable. However, there are some clothes whose price decline after being used. Subsequently, our society does not want to buy anymore.