Modern technology now allows rapid and uncontrolled access to and exchange of information. Far from being beneficial, this is a danger to our societies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Based on the development of technology,nowadays,transmitting multitudes of data is feasible. Whereas it has bestowed various advantages to humans' lives,its detrimental consequences cannot be ignored as well. However,in my point of view,its positive footprints surpass the negative aspects. Nevertheless,both sides are explained here. One of the most highlighted benefits interwoven with online exchanges of information has to do with the capability of distant working,which has been exploited especially in the last year owing to the spread of coronavirus.As a vivid case,not only the emission of greenhouse gasses has diminished drastically but also a considerable amount of both time and energy has been saved. Therefore,if the save opportunities are allocated to professional functions,the chance of flourishing in various situations would be provided. Furthermore,it is possible to commerce from remote areas. For instance, by the ability of easy access to divergent websites,people can compare and ultimately,purchase their requirements,either their daily goods, such as food or some other merchandise,like a laptop or even a mobile. On the other hand,the ratio of deceiving is potentially high on these occasions if hackers exploit the identity data of users of the internet.Namely,they may pull up the deposit of credit cards via the password and other numbers that they have collected in advance. Moreover,it is feasible for children to be exposed to adverse contents, while used to such affairs have been controlled easier in the factual globe. In other words, due to the lack of supervising amenities on the internet,juveniles may be abused by others while they are wandering in the virtual world.To illustrate,they may be encouraged to get involved with violence that ends up in suicide,a Russian program that had worldwide fame. To recapitulate, although some side effects may be experienced by the utilization of dominated technology in conveying information,its positive footprints outweigh eventually if people are trained to use that properly and safely.