In many countries, paying for things using mobile phones apps becoming increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages or disadvantages?

It is indubitable that, nowadays lots of people are doing monetary transactions by the online medium,especially by cell phones. The best aspect is that day by day online payment breaks the previous settled record. This payment method has more merits over demerits. To commence with, in this method there is no requirement of carrying cash so the payer doesn’t have any issues with that. After purchasing the necessary items user need to scan the QR code of the recipient then within a fraction of a second ’s transaction completes. In this,trend there is no point concerned related to the exchange of money as a customer only pays the actual cost of their shopping. Furthermore whenever someone performs an online transaction, eventually receives a cashback of a certain amount or a coupon code that factor attracts the customer to pay by online one while in the traditional way this facility is not there. In recent times, it is seen that many people are inclined towards payment through mobiles,especially youngsters. Secondly, due to this COVID pandemic, a situation most people opt for mobile payment facilities as in this there is no physical contact happens ultimately it proves a safe method of payment. Furthermore, with the assistance, e- payment payment anyone can seamlessly send the money to their kin and kit over a thousand miles. For instance, a country like almost not only shops but also street shoppers having the facility of receiving online money. To recapitulate, by considering these enormous outputs of the online transactions by mobile phones it is clearly seen that this phenomenon has more pros over cons. I believe that in the upcoming future only online transactions will be there for each shopping.